- Hide menu

Faculty Retirement 2019

Wednesday evening, April 3, 2019, William & Mary held their annual reception and recognition dinner to honor retiring faculty members John Conlee, William Hausman, James Heller, Deborah Hewitt, Colleen Kennedy, Lori Korinek, Rosa Lukaszew, John Oakley, Rublein, Nancy Schoenberger, Joel Schwartz, William Stewart, Robert Stowers, Yanfang Tang, Susan Webster, and Sharon Zuber. The guests and honorees were welcomed by President Katherine Rowe. After dinner, Provost Michael Halloran acknowledged each retiree’s contributions to the College and their field. Following the recognition, the retirees took their turns ringing the Wren bell before sitting for a group photo. (Skip Rowland, ’83).